Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

The Snitch, the Snitch!!

Okay, ladies and gents. So sorry to be so late in giving you this news. I have already promised to be much more on the ball with round 3, so you'll know 3 days in advanced the estimated time of release.

For Round Two (this round) the Snitch will be released, Saturday, October 18th, between the hours of:

6 a.m. - 8 a.m. PST

8 a.m. - 10 a.m. Central

9 a.m. - 11 a.m. EST

2 p.m. - 4 p.m. London

3 p.m. - 5 p.m. Germany

3 comments:

Yahoo! Thanks Headmistress for the heads up

October 17, 2008 at 9:40 PM  

Thank you! Once again, it's early for me, but all the better, as it frees up the rest of my Saturday to do homework for different classes and such. ^__^

-Argentia Pascal
Slytherin <3

October 17, 2008 at 10:00 PM  

It's time -- I'm almost awake, and hoping for better seeking than last time.
Lavender O, Hufflepuff

October 18, 2008 at 6:22 AM  

Newer Post Older Post Home