Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

The Snitch

Hello, everyone!! Official Snitch release time is Saturday, September 27, between the hours of

6:30 a.m. and 8:30 a.m. PST

8:30 a.m. and 10:30 a.m. Central

9:30 a.m. and 11:30 a.m. EST

2:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. London *

3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. Germany *

4 comments:

Thank you for the time break down I always have to look!

September 26, 2008 at 1:36 PM  

What is the time according to the Hogwart's clock?

September 26, 2008 at 4:13 PM  

On my computer, the Hogwarts time is Pacific Standard Time... if this is the case on all computers, that would mean between 6:30-8:30AM...

-Tia Pascal, Slytherin <3

September 26, 2008 at 4:52 PM  

Correct. Hogwarts Time is PST.

September 26, 2008 at 9:04 PM  

Newer Post Older Post Home